Anupamdeep Singh

Anupamdeep Singh

MCA

North Carolina, India

Demo Session

Perma Class

  • Tuesday, 26 Feb 13 10:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Wednesday, 27 Feb 13 10:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Thursday, 28 Feb 13 10:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Friday, 1 Mar 13 10:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Monday, 4 Mar 13 10:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Tuesday, 5 Mar 13 10:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Wednesday, 6 Mar 13 10:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Thursday, 7 Mar 13 10:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Friday, 8 Mar 13 10:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Monday, 11 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Tuesday, 12 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Wednesday, 13 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Thursday, 14 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Friday, 15 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Monday, 18 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Tuesday, 19 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Wednesday, 20 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Thursday, 21 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Friday, 22 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Monday, 25 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Tuesday, 26 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Wednesday, 27 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Thursday, 28 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

  • Friday, 29 Mar 13 11:30 AM CST

    Members attending: 192

    JOIN

    You have not joined in any class of this recurring series.
System & Device Check
About the class

About the class

This webinar is hosted in English

WiZiQ is a Web 2.0 platform, changing the way teachers and learners collaborate in synchronous and asynchronous modes. The heart of WiZiQ is a powerful Virtual Classroom where you can conduct Online Live Classes and make use of various features like: * * Whiteboard * * Online PowerPoint, Word Presentations, PDF''s and more* * Audio and Video Conferencing* * Text Chat * * Class recordings for later reference. In this session, I would like to introduce to you how you too can make use of WiZiQ for your Virtual Classes - freeing you from infrastructural, logistical and traveling issues.

About the Host

Anupamdeep Singh

Anupamdeep Singh

MCA
North Carolina, India

Discussion thread

POST